[Stones] Astral Travels
andy sweet at stravaiging.com
lists at stravaiging.com
Wed Mar 28 17:57:00 BST 2007
thanks Gerald
Cheers
Andy
http://www.stravaiging.com - an online guide to Scotland
On 28 Mar 2007, at 17:31, Gerald Ponting wrote:
> I've had a look at their site and they look pretty genuine to me -
> the key sentence is
> all our drivers and guides are trained to meet the high standards
> of the London Tourist Board's 'Welcome Host' program.
> but it does not say if they are Blue Badge trained or if they are
> members of the ITG (Institute of Tourist Guiding). These would be
> questions to ask !
> Gerald
> ----- Original Message -----
> From: andy sweet @ stravaiging.com
> To: The Stones Mailing List
> Sent: Tuesday, March 27, 2007 10:46 PM
> Subject: [Stones] Astral Travels
>
> anyone know anything about them? a friend of mine has just booked a
> Stonehenge tour with them
>
> http://www.astraltravels.co.uk
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://www.stoneslist.org.uk/pipermail/stones/attachments/20070328/375db71c/attachment.html
More information about the Stones
mailing list