[Stones] Astral Travels

Gerald Ponting gponting at clara.net
Wed Mar 28 17:31:09 BST 2007


I've had a look at their site and they look pretty genuine to me - the key sentence is
 all our drivers and guides are trained to meet the high standards of the London Tourist Board's 'Welcome Host' program.
but it does not say if they are Blue Badge trained or if they are members of the ITG (Institute of Tourist Guiding). These would be questions to ask !
Gerald
  ----- Original Message ----- 
  From: andy sweet @ stravaiging.com 
  To: The Stones Mailing List 
  Sent: Tuesday, March 27, 2007 10:46 PM
  Subject: [Stones] Astral Travels


  anyone know anything about them? a friend of mine has just booked a Stonehenge tour with them


  http://www.astraltravels.co.uk


  Cheers
  Andy


  http://www.stravaiging.com - an online guide to Scotland






------------------------------------------------------------------------------


  _______________________________________________
  Stones mailing list
  Stones at henge.org.uk
  http://www.stoneslist.org.uk/mailman/listinfo/stones
  FAQ available from http://sml.henge.org.uk/
  If you are experiencing problems with this mailing list please address mail to stones-owner at henge.org.uk

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  I am using the free version of SPAMfighter for private users.
  It has removed 830 spam emails to date.
  Paying users do not have this message in their emails.
  Try SPAMfighter for free now!
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://www.stoneslist.org.uk/pipermail/stones/attachments/20070328/3c3df1d3/attachment.html


More information about the Stones mailing list